Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

IntelliTxt – Must Have 500,000 Page Views per Month to Qualify

Posted by techie on July 2, 2006

I wanted to try out IntelliTxt to see how it would work on one of my content websites.  However, they require you to have 500,000 Page Views per Month to Qualify.  That sucks.  I imagine it’s some sort of logistical problem to implement their technology if it is going to get less page hits.  Not to mention that is probably part of their deal with advertisers.  I just wanted to try it out and see how well the text ads worked.  I wonder if there is another company that does a similar thing.

Until then I’ll see how PayPerPost does.

Leave a Reply

 
