Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

Offices2share.com-Short-Term Flexible Office Space – Great for Budding Entrepreneurs

Posted by techie on July 8, 2006

New businesses often start at home and find that working at home isn’t always what it is cracked up to be. Honestly, when I’m at home I’d rather be with my wife than working. It is very distracting. I guess that’s the problem with loving my wife so much. Office2share.com(http://www.offices2share.com) has come to the rescue of those needing office space. You can search for office spaces in your area that you can rent for a very reasonable price. I found a location near my that only cost $50 a month to rent. I’m pretty sure that is one desk, but that might just be all that you need to start your company. $50 sounds like a good deal for me. It seems like they even provide a computer, phone, fax and often access to shared conference rooms. An excellent idea for budding entrepreneurs.

Leave a Reply

 
