Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

Internet Marketing Voodoo’s Podcasts

Posted by techie on July 13, 2006

I just got my first iPod given to me. I of course would have just bought an mp3 player instead of an iPod if I had actually bought it. Either way, I was interested to check out some different podcasts. In my search I ran across a bunch of nice podcasts form Internet Marketing Voodoo(http://www.internetmarketingvoodoo.com). I listened to a couple podcasts on RSS feeds and email marketing.

I was impressed by some of the personalities they were able to get. It also looked like they had some real targeted information for women and hispanics. Maybe those weren’t of interest because those aren’t my target markets. I wish they would have had more content on some controversial topics like PayPerPost, click fraud, and other topics which are causing problems to internet marketers. The podcasts were very professional though.

Leave a Reply

 
