Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

Why do People Still Vacation in Hotels?

Posted by techie on July 25, 2006

I love going on vacation, but I just don’t understand why people go to resort destinations and then stay in the overpriced hotels. There are so many other options to consider that are about the same price. For example, you can often rent beach houses for the same price as a hotel. Many condos are available with more comfort and amenities than a hotel room. Don’t believe me. Check out Condo Express(http://www.condoexpress.com) and tell me that you want to still stay in a hotel on your next vacation.

One Response to “Why do People Still Vacation in Hotels?”

  1. disney condos

    I am all for it. I wonder how many folks actually use these. I built a small store that grew into over 100 thousands items. Its crazy how fast it grows!. Anyway. I agree!

Leave a Reply

 
