Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

Addicted to Car and Driver Magazine

Posted by techie on August 1, 2006

I work with a doctor that is just completely fascinated with cars. I swear the man is addicted to Car and Driver Magazine. Sure, I can see why someone can love all the new technologies that are being used in cars. However, he reads and looks at different cars all day long. I think he prefers cars to women. I guess that’s cool to have a passion.

Maybe I’m just jealous that I don’t drive as nice a car as him. I guess I’ll have to start reading Car and Driver Magazine too.

Leave a Reply

 
