Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

1/2 – Dana Andrews Kicked Off Rockstar Supernova and Michele Balan Kicked Off Last Comic Standing

Posted by techie on August 3, 2006

As a follow up to my previous predictions Lost Comic Standing and Rockstar Supernova Tonight – Michele Balan and Zayra Are Going Home. So I was completely off on picking Dana Andrews to be kicked off Rockstar Supernova. However, Michele Balan was really a no brainer to be kicked off Last Comic Standing. I guess picking 1/2 isn’t too bad.

I think I’m done predicting Rockstar Supernova. Last Comic Standing is going to be difficult now. Ty Barnett finally did better than Chris Porter which was a big surprise for me. So, sadly I think Chris Porter is going home next week. I feel bad for him since he really has some good material. However, he just didn’t do good last night. I guess we’ll see next week.

Leave a Reply

 
