Something for Nothing

Technology, Entrepreneurship, Reality TV, and other passions!!

Another Blog, Another Day

Posted by techie on October 28, 2006

Well, this is my original Something for Nothing blog. I think I need to rename and repurpose it. I’m still not sure exactly what I should do with it. There’s so much that could be done with it, but only so many hours in a day. I think it’s a great asset that is still getting some traffic. I just don’t know what to do next with this blog. Maybe I should make this a blog that is shared by a large group of people. We could ascend to WordPress.com stardom. I don’t think it would be too hard.

I’m actually starting to like this idea. I could invite all of my PayPerPost friends, otherwise known as posties) to be apart of this blog and just generate content for it like crazy. Of course, they’d be welcome to place links back to their blogs all they want. Now I’m on to something.

My only problem is that I’m a little busy blogging right now. Take a look at my list of blogs:
Smuggle Me
Something for Nothing
EMR and HIPAA
BYU Sports
Lynn Family Blog
Sports Fundraising
So You Think You Can Dance
Cambrian House Blog – Spoil My Spouse

Add this list of blogs to my idea called Spoil My Spouse which is competing in IdeaWarz over at Cambrian House and you can imagine I’m busy. Oh yeah, I do all of this in my free time. Great stuff huh?

Any other ideas?

One Response to “Another Blog, Another Day”

  1. u771fu7684u5f88u7f8euff01u8c61u7259u767du66f4u8ba9u4ebau8083u7136u8d77u656cuff01 Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a comment